20th Anniversary Trip

It has been an adventure.  So I’ll give you a quick rundown of all we did.  Keep in mind I did not plan this trip…Keith did.  So he made sure we had a plan but was very flexible.  

We left last Monday morning after having breakfast with the kids.  Our first stop was St. George for lunch.  Went to one of our favorite places Costa Vida.  Drove by the temple to see it then off to Vegas.  First night in Vegas we saw Cirque du Soleil then went exploring.  I was so tired by the time we crawled into bed.  We decided to stay a second night instead of going on to CA right away so I got some time at the spa.  We finally decided on seeing David Copperfield that night.   He was sooooo awesome.  Keith kept saying he didn’t just do that.  It was cute.  We spent a big part of the afternoon at the pool as well.  The Venetian is a beautiful place.  Wednesday after a big breakfast we left for California.  Got in later than expected and had some fun in the room there at the Montage in Laguna.  Thursday we went exploring up the coast a bit.  Had lunch in a local place.  Great burgers can’t remember what it’s called now :(. Friday we ran over to Disneyland for part of the day.  Then relaxed at the resort.  We had a couples massage for 90 minutes.  I did the hot rocks massage.  I swear it was one of the best massages ever.  Saturday we explored down the coast a bit.  Stopped at a few more beaches here and there like before and just had fun.  Enjoyed Pizza and ice cream.  Sunday had a big brunch and headed back.  Got into St George last night and was pretty tired.  Keith went and got Subway which we are in the room then he crashed and I couldn’t fall asleep lol.  So o ended up going for a run.  Today we are doing a little shopping then headed home.  Tonight I get one more surprise before we head home to the family.  Can’t wait!  

So a few highlights.  I got dessert every night of the trip but no jello.  They don’t serve jello outside of Utah I think nor Lemonade.  I had a total of 33 orgasms this past week….so far.  Just saying 🙂  Even a few on the road while we were driving.  Gave head to Keith twice while he was driving.  Bought 4 t-shirts lol.  Yes we did buy gifts for the kids at Disneyland.  We saw 2 live bands that were very good.  I got to dance with a few guys.  All in all a pretty great trip!  Thank you!!!!

3 thoughts on “20th Anniversary Trip

  1. was it horizontal dancing with those “few” guys, 🙂 me bad I chuckled to myself when i read 33 O’s I had this visual of a tic sheet and pencil next to the bedwith 33 tics one for each O’s you had Ha, sounds like you and keith had an amazing time and well deserved with all your had work. Wait you played hard in july also LOL thanks for sharing

  2. “He didn’t just do that!” Lol

    Every go on the gondola ride in the Venetian? My ex wife and I did that on an anniversary (still have the souvenir picture).

    Great burgers & you didn’t remember the name=that’s messed up! No, lol. 😂😂

Leave a comment