Hot Spots

Where are your hot spots?  For me i love to kiss.  A guy or girl that knows how to kiss is truly going to get me to cum.  Some petting mixed in and I am there.  I love kissing that builds in intensity.  Love the kissing to get deeper and love toungue.  I do not like it stuck down my throat.  More of the teasing and passion that comes from being totally turned on.  Other hot spots for me are my ears, back of neck, anywhere on my neck really :). I love my chest kissed and my arms.  Love to have my arms and legs and back lightly stroked.  Those are definite hot spots.  The obvious is my breasts and nipples and clit.  If you really want to light me up rub your cockhead through my pussy lips and tease my clit and then back down and tease my hole.  I may end up in orgasmic shock.  For me also a hot spot is the where we play.  Places I consider HOT are back seats of a car.  Always loved fooling around in a vehicle!  I also like a nice room at nice hotel or resort.  For me if it’s going to be a room impress me.  I know this may sound bad but I like a guys place.  Especially if he has to sneak me in.  I guess a little bit of risk is hot for me.  Wouldn’t want to get caught but the possibility is a turn on.  What are your hot spots?

One thought on “Hot Spots

  1. I’m struggling to regain composure and the functionality of my mental faculties=that was a great post! The first girl I ever made out with, I pulled out a move that just came to me out of nowhere. I instinctively went for her neck to which she immediately said: “How did you know to go for my neck!?”

    It’s sad when someone doesn’t know how to kiss, nor will they unclench their jaws or lips. Kissing is sensual and a great turn on. I’ve discovered different erogenous zones or hot spots for different women=I love to get her off w/o penetration. Last week I got a woman off twice: I had all my clothes off and she still had her pants and bra on.

    Ears, all around the neck, hips, thighs, small of the back, and so many other individually strategic places=I love to explore unreached territories to trigger reactions (voluntary or expected and especially involuntary).

    I love to tease and make her think I’m going to enter. When she begs, back off (not all the time though, passion is passion).

    Conventional, while the most comfortable is boring if that’s the only place to have sex. I had sex with a co-worker in the corporate meeting room. I’ve definitely dabbled in the sneaking in and chance of getting caught=risk can be an excitement. That’s like making a woman almost groan out or gasp, when she’s on the phone & trying to keep her composure.

Leave a comment